Website Manager

Follow @FishersFields on Twitter for Weather and Field Updates

Fishers-HSE Youth Baseball League

Commissioner

Todd Fandrei
toddfandrei@yahoo.com
317-281-0076
@toddfandrei (Twitter)

2018 TEAM/COACH LISTING

TEAM # TEAM NAME HEAD COACH EMAIL TELEPHONE
K1 Indy Indians Aaron Jones aaron@haregenterprises.com 317-450-9942
K2 Astros Albert Weir albert_weir@yahoo.com 317-340-4250
K3 Red Sox Chris Brown gwnuggets1723@gmail.com 317-417-2934
K4 Yankees Kyle George kylegeorgerealtor@yahoo.com 317-752-2952
K5 Twins David Nevogt dnevogt@gmail.com 773-860-4653
K6 Giants Nate Pierce nate.pierce@hotmail.com 317-420-1141
K7 Rays Jasen Branham jace2722@aol.com 317-294-6799
K8 Reds Troy Loyd jloyd916@yahoo.com 765-621-9394
K9 Mariners Keith Back keith.back@cru.org 440-465-4892
K10 Rangers Curt Tappendorf ctappend@simon.com 317-441-5585
K11 Pirates Skip Snodgrass snodgrass.skip.g@gmail.com 317-366-7008
K12 Orioles Josh Woody jwoody11@comcast.net 317-445-4902
K13 A's Kris Kleinbub kris.kleinbub@cbts.net 317-519-4139
K14 White Sox Rich Edwards iua35@att.net 317-716-9572
K15 Blue Jays Daniel McCoy danmc124@hotmail.com 317-777-3349
K16 Dodgers Andrew DeMarco ademarco13@comcast.net 317-938-7513
K17 Nationals Heather Burdette aericina@gmail.com 317-903-9399
K18 Diamondbacks Mark Petro petro7499@yahoo.com 317-946-7424
K19 Cubs Mark Hamelmann markhamelmann@yahoo.com 317-409-6708
K20 Rockies Stephen Krzyminski Jr. sjkcscs@hotmail.com 989-400-6680
K21 Brewers Neil Rauh neil.rauh@philips.com 317-908-6915
K22 Cardinals Matt O'Connor mjo5911@yahoo.com 317-590-0591

Contact Us

Fishers-HSE Youth Baseball League

12690 Promise Rd. 
Fishers, Indiana 46038

Phone : 317-845-5582
Copyright © 2018 Fishers HSE Youth Baseball / SPORTS  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login