Website Manager

Follow @FishersFields on Twitter for Weather and Field Updates

Fishers-HSE Youth Baseball League

High School

 
Through June 2  
Team W L T  PCTRF RA
902 - Indians1010 .90911237
906 - A's 10 1 0  .909101 47
905 - Reds 8 2 1  .750102 46
907 - White Sox 373 .34676131
901 - Rangers 4 8 1  .34688 112
904 - Cardinals 3 9 1  .26979 101
903 - Cubs 1 11 0  .08339 118


hs baseball 2017 tourney final.pdf

Monday, June 5
#7-903 - 6    #2-906 - 3
#3-905 - 7    #6-904 - 5
#5-901 - 14  #4-907 - 3
Tuesday, June 6
#1-902 - 18  #5-901 - 1
#3-905 - 15  #7-903 - 7
Wednesday, June 7
#3-905 - 4    #1-902 - 2

Tuesday, May 30
905 - 16   907 - 2
902 - 13   903 - 3
Wednesday, May 31
No Games
Thursday, June 1
907 - 7    903 - 5
906 - 11  901 - 7
902 - 14  904 - 2
Friday, June 2
902 - 21  907 - 2
905 - 2    901 - 0

Monday, May 22
901 - 9    902 - 6
Tuesday, May 23

903 - 9  901- 5
905 - 9  904 - 8
Wednesday, May 24
902 vs 906 - RO*
904 vs 905 - RO*
Thursday, May 25
902 - 7  904 - 1
901 vs 903 - RO*
907 vs 906 - RO*
Friday, May 26
907 -9   901 - 9
902 vs 905 - RO*

Monday, May 15
902 vs 901 - No umps, moved to Wednesday, May 17
904 - 13   907 - 1
906 - 5     905 - 4

Tuesday, May 16
906 - 20   904 - 7 
907 - 15   903 - 2 
905 - 19   901 - 6 
Wednesday, May 17
907 - 7    905 - 7
902 vs 901 - moved to Monday, May 22 at 5:30pm Hatcher
902 vs 904 - moved to Thursday, May 25 at 6:00pm Riverside
Thursday, May 18
904 - 14   903 - 4
907 -14    901 - 10
Friday, May 19
905 vs 902 RO*
906 vs 903 RO*

Monday, May 8
906 - 10   907 - 5
902 - 11   903 - 1
905 - 6     904 - 2

Tuesday, May 9
901 vs 903 - RO* - moved to Tuesday, May 23 at 5:30pm Hatcher
907 vs 905 - RO* - moved to Wednesday, May 17 at 5:30pm Hatcher
902 vs 904 - RO* - moved to Wednesday, May 17 at 7:30pm Hatcher
Wednesday, May 10
No Games
Thursday, May 11
905 - 9   903 - 4
906 - 2   901 - 0 forfeit
Friday, May 12
901 - 9   904 - 1  
902 - 6   907 - 0
Saturday May 13
906 - 8   904 - 7
902 - 7   906 - 6

Monday, May 1
907 vs 901 - RO* - moved to Friday, May 26 at 5:30pm Hatcher
906 vs 904 - RO* - moved to Saturday, May 13 at 10:00am Hatcher
902 vs 905 - RO* - moved to Friday, May 26 at 7:30pm Hatcher
Tuesday, May 2
906 vs 902 - RO* - moved to Saturday, May 13 at 12:00noon Hatcher
907 vs 903 - RO* - moved to Thursday, June 1 at 6:00pm Riverside

Wednesday, May 3
906 - 7    905 - 3 
904 - 7    903 - 4
Thursday, May 4
902 vs 907 - RO* - moved to Friday, June 2 at 5:30pm Hatcher
901 vs 905 - RO* - moved to Friday, June 2 at 7:30pm Hatcher

Monday, April 24
902 – 2    904 – 1
905 – 15  907 – 3
906 – 10  903 – 2

Tuesday, April 25
901 – 8    904 – 7
902 – 12  903 – 2

Wednesday, April 26
905 – 12   903 – 2
906 – 14   901 – 3
Thursday, April 27
902 – 13   901 – 10
904 – 9     907 – 9

Thursday, April 20
906 – 8     907 – 2
901 – 12   903 – 5
905 vs 904 – RO* - moved to Tuesday, May 23 at 7:30pm Hatcher

Contact Us

Fishers-HSE Youth Baseball League

12690 Promise Rd. 
Fishers, Indiana 46038

Phone : 317-845-5582
Copyright © 2018 Fishers HSE Youth Baseball / SPORTS  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login